Home » About

Category: About

Barre Historical Society

Barre Historical Society Board of Directors Emma Bay-Hansen John Bloch Mark Greenberg (Program Committee Chair) Colin Gunn (Treasurer) Karen Lane (Vice President) Heather Pipino (Rental Coordinator) Marjorie Power (Webmaster) Ruth Ruttenberg (President) Marty Scanlon (Recording Secretary) Tina Scanlon (Corresponding Secretary) Carolyn Shapiro (Bakery Project Chair) Nick Sivret Tess Taylor Contact the Barre Historical Society Bricks …

Read more

Contact Us

The Barre Historical Society would love to hear from you. To contact us, Just fill in the form and we will get back to you.   If you like more traditional methods of communication, we don’t mind. After all, we are a “historical society”. Feel free to give us a call or write us a …

Read more